• 4550 River Green Parkway Suite 200, Duluth, GA 30096
  • (404) 476-3109
  • sales@recyclingmr.com

we are strategically locatedRMR PLANTS

RMR Atlanta

Location: 3312 North Berkeley Lake Rd N.W,
Suite E
Duluth, GA 30096
Plant Manager:  Nick Beegle
Phone: (678) 822-9990
Email: nbeegle@recyclingmr.com

RMR Raleigh

Location: 1505 S. Blount St
Raleigh, NC 27603
Plant Manager: Ken Hartman
Phone: (919) 792-3999
Email:  khartman@greenlgx.com

RMR High Point

Location: 2325 E. Martin Luther King Jr Dr.
Suite 121
High Point, NC 27260
Plant Manager:  Ryan Livers
Phone: (336) 884-7283
Email:  rlivers@recyclingmr.com

RMR Louisville

Location: 541 Industry Road Ste. 480
Louisville, KY  40208
Plant Manager:  Dennis Hawkins
Phone:  (502) 657-1090
Email:  dhawkins@recyclingmr.com

RMR Delaware

Location:  1000 S.Head St,
Wilmington, DE 19801
Plant Manager:   Justin Blevin
Phone:  (302) 325-9998
Email:  jblevin@recyclingmr.com

RMR Barton

Location: 510 Mulberry Lane
Barton, AL 35616
Plant Manager:  Eric Dodd
Phone: (256) 403-4950 Ext. 109
Email:  edodd@recyclingmr.com

RMR Philadelphia

Location: 1531 Ferry Ave,
Camden, NJ 08104
Plant Manager:  Michael Lieze
Phone: (609) 685-3857
Email:  mlieze@recyclingmr.com

RMR Richmond

Location: 7400 Impala Dr.
Richmond,VA 23228
Plant Manager:   Phil Drew
Phone: (804) 220-5980
Email:   pdrew@recyclingmr.com